液晶显示器
product_title_icon011
擎亚自 2003 年来代理韩国三星 LCD 引入台湾市场,并成立经验丰富的Display团队,提供高质量和反应快速的服务给所有客户。 擎亚于 2009 年成功引入 Samsung AMOLED 在台湾市场 , 以及于 2012 年在中国市场的销售与布局。 擎亚更于 2013 年起成 为所有类型显示器的最佳供货商,提供Super AMOLED于手持式装置; LCD于平板计算机,笔记本计算机,显示器,电视和数字信息显示器
(Samsung Display : http://www.samsungdisplay.com/chn/)
本公司一向秉持优质质量及技术更新服务 为前提,并提供最实时、迅速的态度服务客户。 内部组织包含 产品经理 (PM)、业务(Sales)、设计技术支持工程师(FAE)、售后产品服务工程师(QAE)等。 以提供客户完善的服务,包含技术支持、产品售后质量处理等。 期待能以最快的速度与客户共同开发 产品达到“Time to Market”的目标。
产品
三星显示生 产的智能手机和手机显示器具有分辨率高 ﹑外观轻薄﹑耗电量低等优点,不断引领球移动显示器市场的发展。
三星显示器生 产的数字相机 ﹑游戏机等移动电子产品用中小尺寸显示器具有明暗对比度高﹑应答迅速﹑画质清晰等优点。 播放视频时影像无残留 ﹑生动逼真。
三星显示器生 产的 Tablet PC 显示器具有分辨率高 ﹑广视角﹑耗电量低等优点,是个人移动设备最佳解决方案﹑目前正在研发﹑批量生产各类产品。
三星显示器生 产的笔记本电脑专用 LCD 面板,具有更加轻薄﹑耗电量低等优点,在现代人忙碌而充满活力的日常生活中提高工作效率,时刻陪伴在顾客身边让生活更加便利
台湾地区业务联系窗口
高君宁 小姐电话 : 886-2-2655-7699 分机 : 593 电子邮件 : ning_kao@coasia.com
中国地区业务联系窗口
吴 启彰 先生电话 : 86-755-2674-3800 分机 : 513 电子邮件 : john_wu@coasia.com

Display Solution
product_title_icon011
Since 2003 CoAsia has been distributing Samsung LCD into Taiwan market and has built an experienced display team to support our customers with high quality service. CoAsia successfully introduced AMOLED product into Taiwan market in 2009 and China market in 2012. From 2013, CoAsia became to distribute all Samsung Display solutions including AMOLED for Mobile product, LCD for Tablet, Note PC, Monitor, TV and DID. (Samsung Display : http://www.samsungdisplay.com/eng/ )
To provide best experience to our customer, our display team, product manager, Sales, FAE and QA, will deliver close communication and professional service from development stage to after sales.
Product Applications
Our display for Smart/Mobile Phones are pioneering the global mobile display market with extraordinary technology such as high resolution, slim&light, and low power consumption.
Samsung Display’s product for Mobile Device provide realistic images with high contrast ration, high definition image quality, and fast response time without any motion blur. Furthermore, our thin and light display offers remarkable portability.
Samsung Display’s TFT-LCD and AMOLED for Tablet PC provide realistic images with high contrast ratio, high definition image quality, and fast response time without any motion blur. Furthermore, our thin and light display offers remarkable portability.
Samsung Display TFT-LCD for Laptops are thinner and lighter, resulting in low power consumption. This is a great convenience for active, modern life.
Contact Window Information (TWN)
KE Wang Tel : 886-2-2655-7699 Ext : 358 E-Mail : ke_wang@coasia.com
Contact Window Information (CN)
John Wu Tel : 86-755-2674-3800 Ext : 513 E-Mail : john_wu@coasia.com